2017-18 Player Development Schedule

Posted by Saanich Minor Hockey Association on Sep 24 2017 at 09:55AM PDT

SMHA is pleased to announce the 2017-18 Player Development Schedule. This year’s sessions will include a number of specialty coaches including:

1. Enio Sacilotto – former Victoria Royals
2. Sam W aterfield: Saanich Braves Jr. B
3. Tyler Matheson: W estshore W olves Jr. B
4. Suneil Karod: Cougars Jr. B
5. Rob Armstrong – former PCHA Coach
6. Brad Tippet: Panthers Jr. B

Please review the attached document for your division specific dates and times.

The document 2017-18_Player_Development_Schedule.pdf was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.